Kochi-Muziris Biennale Team

Bose Krishnamachari
Artistic Director
bosekrish@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Riyas Komu
Director of Programmes
riyaskomu@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Bonny Thomas
Research Coordinator
bonny@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Shwetal Patel
Executive Officer
shwetal@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Treessa Jaifer
HR Manager / Office Administrator
treessa@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Sabin Iqbal
Editorial Director
sabin@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Shyam Patel
Production Manager
shyam@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Valencia Vaz
Curatorial Coordinator
valencia@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Bandhu Prasad
Programme Coordinator
bandhu@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Abhayan Varghese
Editor, Web
abhayan@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Ragin Raju
Accounts Officer
ragin@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Mary Priscilla Paul
Asst. Education Manager
priscilla@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Sajan Mani
Editorial Assistant
sajan@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Anju Albert
Accounts Assistant
anju@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

K. V. Sivaprakash
Sr. Office Assistant

Viji Ramesh
Office Assistant

 

 

- – - – - – - – - – - – - – - – - – - – - – - – - – - – - -
Robert Kluijver
Curatorial Consultant
(Ahmed Mater, Gert Jan Kocken, Ibrahim Quraishi
and Jonas Staal)http://robertk.asia