Jitish Kallat
Artistic Director and Curator
jitish@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Bose Krishnamachari
Biennale Director
bosekrish@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Riyas Komu
Director of Programmes
riyaskomu@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Bonny Thomas
Research Coordinator
bonny@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Dr. Uday Balakrishnan
Principal Advisor
uday@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

P M Sirajuddin
Chief Operating Officer
sirajuddin@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

N P Kurian
General Manager – Admn/HR
kurian@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Shwetal Patel
Co-ordinator (Exhibition)
shwetal@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Treessa Jaifer
Chief of Finance
treessa@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Reha Sodhi
Curatorial Assistant
reha@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Shyam Patel
Production Manager
shyam@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Bandhu Prasad
Programme Manager
bandhu@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Abhayan Varghese
Editor, Web
abhayan@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Gautam Das
Assistant Editor
gautam@kochimuzirisbiennale.orgRagin Raju
Accounts Officer
ragin@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Jaya Neupaney
Liaison Officer
jaya@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Nandini M Thilak
Curatorial Assistant – Writing
nandini@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Vaibhav Raj Shah
Assistant Director – Videography
vaibhav@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Bilas Nair
Production Coordinator
bilas@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Valencia Vaz
Assistant to the Director of Programmes
valencia@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Sananda Mukhopadhyaya
Programme Coordinator
sananda@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Sajan Mani
Editorial Assistant
sajan@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Manu V R
Technical / Store In-charge
manu@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Mohammed Roshan
Photographer / Digital Operator
roshan@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Anupama K T
Assistant Video Editor
anupama@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Jayakrishnan L R
Editor – Video Films
jayakrishnan@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Abdul Lateef
In-house Designer
lateef@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Anju Albert
Assistant Accounts Officer
anju@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Vipin Dhanurdharan
Pepper House In-charge
vipin@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Fahad T E
Operational Assistant
fahad@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Rohith Krishnan N K
HR Assistant
rohith@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

Mohammed Ginna C Y
Assistant Programme Coordinator
ginna@kochimuzirisbiennale.org

K V Sivaprakash
Sr. Office Assistant

Viji Ramesh
Office Assistant

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Consultants
Adv. Majeed
Lawyer

Vimal Jose
Chartered Accountant